Live Train Status

82901 Irctc Tejas Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 82901 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Kankaria South (KKEC).
Please Select Day

82901 Irctc Tejas Exp Details

Name of the trainIrctc Tejas Exp
Train Number82901
Source StationMUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT - Mumbai)
Destination StationKANKARIA SOUTH (KKEC - Kankaria South)
Total Distance Covered491 Km
Travel Time6:35 hrs

82901 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 82901 Irctc Tejas Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 82901 Irctc Tejas Exp

82901 Irctc Tejas Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

82901 Irctc Tejas Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT) to KANKARIA SOUTH (KKEC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in IRCTC TEJAS EXP, 82901.