Live Train Status

82653 Jp Suvidha Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 82653 for 4 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Kanakpura (KKU).
  4. The distance covered till now is 2438 kms.
Please Select Day

82653 Jp Suvidha Exp Details

Name of the trainJp Suvidha Exp
Train Number82653
Source StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Destination StationJAIPUR (JP - Jaipur)
Total Distance Covered2455 Km
Travel Time41:55 hrs

82653 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp

82653 Jp Suvidha Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

82653 Jp Suvidha Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to JAIPUR (JP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in JP SUVIDHA EXP, 82653.