Live Train Status

82502 Irctc Tejas Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 82502 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

82502 Irctc Tejas Exp Details

Name of the trainIrctc Tejas Exp
Train Number82502
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationLUCKNOW JN (LJN - Lucknow)
Total Distance Covered512 Km
Travel Time6:25 hrs

82502 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 82502 Irctc Tejas Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 82502 Irctc Tejas Exp

82502 Irctc Tejas Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

82502 Irctc Tejas Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to LUCKNOW JN (LJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in IRCTC TEJAS EXP, 82502.