Live Train Status

82501 Irctc Tejas Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 82501 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Sasni (SNS).
  4. The distance covered till now is 360 kms.
Please Select Day

82501 Irctc Tejas Exp Details

Name of the trainIrctc Tejas Exp
Train Number82501
Source StationLUCKNOW JN (LJN - Lucknow)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered512 Km
Travel Time6:15 hrs

82501 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 82501 Irctc Tejas Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 82501 Irctc Tejas Exp

82501 Irctc Tejas Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

82501 Irctc Tejas Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from LUCKNOW JN (LJN) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in IRCTC TEJAS EXP, 82501.