Live Train Status

82403 Bsb-indb Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 82403 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between VARANASI JN and INDORE JN BG
  4. The train has been cancelled from VARANASI JN to INDORE JN BG
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from VARANASI JN to INDORE JN BG.

82403 Bsb-indb Express Details

Name of the trainBsb-indb Express
Train Number82403
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBARAUNI JN (BJU)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1105 Km
Travel Time18:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:40

82403 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 82403 Bsb-indb Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 82403 Bsb-indb Express

82403 Bsb-indb Express Train Schedule and Time Table

82403 Bsb-indb Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARAUNI JN (BJU) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BSB-INDB EXPRESS, 82403.