Live Train Status

78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 78010 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between BHANJPUR and RUPSA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHANJPUR to RUPSA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHANJPUR to RUPSA JN.

78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass Details

Name of the trainVzr-rop Demu Pass
Train Number78010
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationBHANJPUR (VZR)
Destination StationRUPSA JN (ROP)
Total Distance Covered55 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station03:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:40

78010 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass

78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

78010 Vzr-rop Demu Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHANJPUR (VZR) to RUPSA JN (ROP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VZR-ROP DEMU PASS, 78010.