Live Train Status

77293 Rjy Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 77293 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 15 intermediate stations between BHIMAVARAM JN and RAJAHMUNDRY
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to RAJAHMUNDRY
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to RAJAHMUNDRY.

77293 Rjy Pass Details

Name of the trainRjy Pass
Train Number77293
Type of the TrainDMU
Destination StationRAJAHMUNDRY (RJY)
Total Distance Covered70 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops15
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:25

77293 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 77293 Rjy Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 77293 Rjy Pass

77293 Rjy Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

77293 Rjy Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHIMAVARAM JN (BVRM) to RAJAHMUNDRY (RJY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RJY PASS, 77293.