Live Train Status

77232 Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 77232 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between BHIMAVARAM JN and MACHILIPATNAM
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to MACHILIPATNAM
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to MACHILIPATNAM.

77232 Pass Details

Name of the trainPass
Train Number77232
Type of the TrainDMU
Destination StationMACHILIPATNAM (MTM)
Total Distance Covered102 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:35

77232 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 77232 Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 77232 Pass

77232 Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

77232 Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHIMAVARAM JN (BVRM) to MACHILIPATNAM (MTM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PASS, 77232.