Live Train Status

77206 Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 77206 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 9 intermediate stations between BHIMAVARAM JN and VIJAYAWADA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to VIJAYAWADA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHIMAVARAM JN to VIJAYAWADA JN.

77206 Pass Details

Name of the trainPass
Train Number77206
Type of the TrainDMU
Destination StationVIJAYAWADA JN (BZA)
Total Distance Covered110 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination00:40

77206 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 77206 Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 77206 Pass

77206 Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

77206 Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHIMAVARAM JN (BVRM) to VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PASS, 77206.