Live Train Status

75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 75305 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 7 intermediate stations between BAREILLY CITY and PILIBHIT JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAREILLY CITY to PILIBHIT JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAREILLY CITY to PILIBHIT JN.

75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger Details

Name of the trainBc-pbe Demu Passenger
Train Number75305
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationBAREILLY CITY (BC)
Destination StationPILIBHIT JN (PBE)
Total Distance Covered56 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops7
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:00

75305 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger

75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

75305 Bc-pbe Demu Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY CITY (BC) to PILIBHIT JN (PBE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BC-PBE DEMU PASSENGER, 75305.