Live Train Status

75131 Gkp-bny Demu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 75131 for 3 days ago
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between GORAKHPUR JN and BARHNI
  3. The train has been cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to BARHNI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from GORAKHPUR JN to BARHNI.

75131 Gkp-bny Demu Details

Name of the trainGkp-bny Demu
Train Number75131
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
Destination StationBARHNI (BNY)
Total Distance Covered113 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:30

75131 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 75131 Gkp-bny Demu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 75131 Gkp-bny Demu

75131 Gkp-bny Demu Train Schedule and Time Table

75131 Gkp-bny Demu is the train from Indian railways that runs from GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to BARHNI (BNY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.