Live Train Status

75106 Prrb-mau-dmu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 75106 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 34 intermediate stations between PRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG and MAU JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG to MAU JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG to MAU JN.

75106 Prrb-mau-dmu Details

Name of the trainPrrb-mau-dmu
Train Number75106
Type of the TrainDMU
Destination StationMAU JN (MAU)
Total Distance Covered215 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops34
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:30

75106 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 75106 Prrb-mau-dmu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 75106 Prrb-mau-dmu

75106 Prrb-mau-dmu Train Schedule and Time Table

75106 Prrb-mau-dmu is the train from Indian railways that runs from ALLAHABAD CITY (ALY) to MAU JN (MAU). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRRB-MAU-DMU, 75106.