Live Train Status

74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 74622 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 4 intermediate stations between BARAMULA and BUDGAM
  4. The train has been cancelled from BARAMULA to BUDGAM
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BARAMULA to BUDGAM.

74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu Details

Name of the trainBrml-bdgm-dmu
Train Number74622
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationBARAMULA (BRML)
Destination StationBUDGAM (BDGM)
Total Distance Covered45 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops4
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:10

74622 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu

74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu Train Schedule and Time Table

74622 Brml-bdgm-dmu is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARAMULA (BRML) to BUDGAM (BDGM). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.