Live Train Status

73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 73450 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 13 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and BANKA
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to BANKA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to BANKA.

73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr Details

Name of the trainBgp - Baka Dmu Pgr
Train Number73450
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationBANKA (BAKA)
Total Distance Covered52 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops13
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:00

73450 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr

73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr Train Schedule and Time Table

73450 Bgp - Baka Dmu Pgr is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to BANKA (BAKA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP - BAKA DMU PGR, 73450.