Live Train Status

73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 73446 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 14 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and HANSDIHA
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to HANSDIHA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to HANSDIHA.

73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr Details

Name of the trainBgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr
Train Number73446
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationHANSDIHA (HSDA)
Total Distance Covered73 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:40

73446 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr

73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr Train Schedule and Time Table

73446 Bgp - Hsda Dmu Pgr is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to HANSDIHA (HSDA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP - HSDA DMU PGR, 73446.