Live Train Status

71908 Bki-idh Dmu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 71908 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 20 intermediate stations between BANDIKUI JN and IDGAH AGRA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BANDIKUI JN to IDGAH AGRA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BANDIKUI JN to IDGAH AGRA JN.

71908 Bki-idh Dmu Details

Name of the trainBki-idh Dmu
Train Number71908
Type of the TrainDMU
Source StationBANDIKUI JN (BKI)
Destination StationIDGAH AGRA JN (IDH)
Total Distance Covered149 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:20

71908 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 71908 Bki-idh Dmu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 71908 Bki-idh Dmu

71908 Bki-idh Dmu Train Schedule and Time Table

71908 Bki-idh Dmu is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANDIKUI JN (BKI) to IDGAH AGRA JN (IDH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.