Live Train Status

68407 Bhc-bbs Memu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 68407 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between BHADRAK and BHUBANESWAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHADRAK to BHUBANESWAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHADRAK to BHUBANESWAR.

68407 Bhc-bbs Memu Details

Name of the trainBhc-bbs Memu
Train Number68407
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationBHADRAK (BHC)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS)
Total Distance Covered143 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:55

68407 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 68407 Bhc-bbs Memu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 68407 Bhc-bbs Memu

68407 Bhc-bbs Memu Train Schedule and Time Table

68407 Bhc-bbs Memu is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHADRAK (BHC) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BHC-BBS MEMU, 68407.