Live Train Status

68073 Bje Vaa Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 68073 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 3 intermediate stations between BHOJUDIH JN and BHAGA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHOJUDIH JN to BHAGA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHOJUDIH JN to BHAGA JN.

68073 Bje Vaa Pass Details

Name of the trainBje Vaa Pass
Train Number68073
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationBHOJUDIH JN (BJE)
Destination StationBHAGA JN (VAA)
Total Distance Covered11 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops3
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:30

68073 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 68073 Bje Vaa Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 68073 Bje Vaa Pass

68073 Bje Vaa Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

68073 Bje Vaa Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHOJUDIH JN (BJE) to BHAGA JN (VAA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BJE VAA PASS, 68073.