Live Train Status

68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 68050 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 26 intermediate stations between BHADRAK and KHARAGPUR JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHADRAK to KHARAGPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHADRAK to KHARAGPUR JN.

68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger Details

Name of the trainBhc-kgp Passenger
Train Number68050
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationBHADRAK (BHC)
Destination StationKHARAGPUR JN (KGP)
Total Distance Covered183 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops26
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:00

68050 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger

68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

68050 Bhc-kgp Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHADRAK (BHC) to KHARAGPUR JN (KGP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BHC-KGP PASSENGER, 68050.