Live Train Status

66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 66607 for today
  2. There are 6 intermediate stations between COIMBATORE JN and PALGHAT TOWN
  3. The train has been terminated at PALGHAT TOWN
Please Select Day

66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass Details

Name of the trainPgtn-cbe Pass
Train Number66607
Type of the TrainMEMU
Destination StationPALGHAT TOWN (PGTN)
Total Distance Covered59 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:05

66607 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass

66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

66607 Pgtn-cbe Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from COIMBATORE JN (CBE) to PALGHAT TOWN (PGTN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.