Live Train Status

66605 Cbe-srr Pass Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 66605 for today
  2. There are 12 intermediate stations between COIMBATORE JN and SHORANUR JN
  3. The train has been terminated at SHORANUR JN
Please Select Day

66605 Cbe-srr Pass Details

Name of the trainCbe-srr Pass
Train Number66605
Type of the TrainMEMU
Destination StationSHORANUR JN (SRR)
Total Distance Covered98 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops12
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:40

66605 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 66605 Cbe-srr Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 66605 Cbe-srr Pass

66605 Cbe-srr Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

66605 Cbe-srr Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from COIMBATORE JN (CBE) to SHORANUR JN (SRR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.