Live Train Status

66050 Tpty-ajj Memu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 66050 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 11 intermediate stations between TIRUPATI and ARAKKONAM JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from TIRUPATI to ARAKKONAM JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from TIRUPATI to ARAKKONAM JN.

66050 Tpty-ajj Memu Details

Name of the trainTpty-ajj Memu
Train Number66050
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationTIRUPATI (TPTY)
Destination StationARAKKONAM JN (AJJ)
Total Distance Covered76 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops11
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:15

66050 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 66050 Tpty-ajj Memu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 66050 Tpty-ajj Memu

66050 Tpty-ajj Memu Train Schedule and Time Table

66050 Tpty-ajj Memu is the train from Indian railways that runs from TIRUPATI (TPTY) to ARAKKONAM JN (AJJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.