Live Train Status

66019 Ajj-sa Passr Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 66019 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 31 intermediate stations between ARAKKONAM JN and SALEM JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from ARAKKONAM JN to SALEM JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from ARAKKONAM JN to SALEM JN.

66019 Ajj-sa Passr Details

Name of the trainAjj-sa Passr
Train Number66019
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationARAKKONAM JN (AJJ)
Destination StationSALEM JN (SA)
Total Distance Covered265 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops31
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:15

66019 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 66019 Ajj-sa Passr in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 66019 Ajj-sa Passr

66019 Ajj-sa Passr Train Schedule and Time Table

66019 Ajj-sa Passr is the train from Indian railways that runs from ARAKKONAM JN (AJJ) to SALEM JN (SA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.