Live Train Status

64952 Agc-bxn Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 64952 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 13 intermediate stations between AGRA CANTT and BAYANA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AGRA CANTT to BAYANA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AGRA CANTT to BAYANA JN.

64952 Agc-bxn Details

Name of the trainAgc-bxn
Train Number64952
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationAGRA CANTT (AGC)
Destination StationBAYANA JN (BXN)
Total Distance Covered84 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops13
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:45

64952 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 64952 Agc-bxn in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 64952 Agc-bxn

64952 Agc-bxn Train Schedule and Time Table

64952 Agc-bxn is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGRA CANTT (AGC) to BAYANA JN (BXN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AGC-BXN, 64952.