Live Train Status

64951 Bxn-agc Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 64951 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 13 intermediate stations between BAYANA JN and AGRA CANTT
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAYANA JN to AGRA CANTT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAYANA JN to AGRA CANTT.

64951 Bxn-agc Details

Name of the trainBxn-agc
Train Number64951
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationBAYANA JN (BXN)
Destination StationAGRA CANTT (AGC)
Total Distance Covered84 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops13
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:00

64951 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 64951 Bxn-agc in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 64951 Bxn-agc

64951 Bxn-agc Train Schedule and Time Table

64951 Bxn-agc is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAYANA JN (BXN) to AGRA CANTT (AGC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BXN-AGC, 64951.