Live Train Status

64452 Kkde-dli Memu Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 64452 for today
  2. There are 26 intermediate stations between KURUKSHETRA JN and DELHI
  3. The train has departed BAZIDA JATAN
  4. The train will reach DELHI by 09:35
Please Select Day

64452 Kkde-dli Memu Details

  1. Name of the train: Kkde-dli Memu
  2. Train number: 64452
  3. Type of the train: EMU
  4. Train runs from: KURUKSHETRA JN (KKDE) to DELHI (DLI)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 156 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 26
  7. The train departs KURUKSHETRA JN at 05:55 Day 1 and arrives DELHI at 09:35 Day 1

64452 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 64452 Kkde-dli Memu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 64452 Kkde-dli Memu

64452 Kkde-dli Memu Train Schedule and Time Table

64452 Kkde-dli Memu is the train from Indian railways that runs from KURUKSHETRA JN (KKDE) to DELHI (DLI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.