Live Train Status

64253 Ash-kap Memu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 64253 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 13 intermediate stations between AISHBAGH and KALIANPUR
  4. The train has been cancelled from AISHBAGH to KALIANPUR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AISHBAGH to KALIANPUR.

64253 Ash-kap Memu Details

Name of the trainAsh-kap Memu
Train Number64253
Type of the TrainMEMU
Source StationAISHBAGH (ASH)
Destination StationKALIANPUR (KAP)
Total Distance Covered88 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops13
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:35

64253 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 64253 Ash-kap Memu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 64253 Ash-kap Memu

64253 Ash-kap Memu Train Schedule and Time Table

64253 Ash-kap Memu is the train from Indian railways that runs from AISHBAGH (ASH) to KALIANPUR (KAP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ASH-KAP MEMU, 64253.