Live Train Status

64071 Bvh-ndls Emu Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 64071 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 12 intermediate stations between BALLABGARH and SHAKURBASTI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BALLABGARH to SHAKURBASTI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BALLABGARH to SHAKURBASTI.

64071 Bvh-ndls Emu Details

Name of the trainBvh-ndls Emu
Train Number64071
Type of the TrainEMU
Source StationBALLABGARH (BVH)
Destination StationSHAKURBASTI (SSB)
Total Distance Covered44 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops12
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:45

64071 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 64071 Bvh-ndls Emu in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 64071 Bvh-ndls Emu

64071 Bvh-ndls Emu Train Schedule and Time Table

64071 Bvh-ndls Emu is the train from Indian railways that runs from BALLABGARH (BVH) to SHAKURBASTI (SSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BVH-NDLS EMU, 64071.