Live Train Status

59814 Jab-kota Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59814 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 42 intermediate stations between AGRA FORT and KOTA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AGRA FORT to KOTA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AGRA FORT to KOTA JN.

59814 Jab-kota Passenger Details

Name of the trainJab-kota Passenger
Train Number59814
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationAGRA FORT (AF)
Destination StationKOTA JN (KOTA)
Total Distance Covered333 Km
Travel Time9:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops42
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:15

59814 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59814 Jab-kota Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59814 Jab-kota Passenger

59814 Jab-kota Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

59814 Jab-kota Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGRA FORT (AF) to KOTA JN (KOTA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.