Live Train Status

59711 Bti- Sog Passanger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59711 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 15 intermediate stations between BHATINDA JN and SURATGARH JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHATINDA JN to SURATGARH JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHATINDA JN to SURATGARH JN.

59711 Bti- Sog Passanger Details

Name of the trainBti- Sog Passanger
Train Number59711
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationBHATINDA JN (BTI)
Destination StationSURATGARH JN (SOG)
Total Distance Covered143 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops15
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination18:00

59711 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59711 Bti- Sog Passanger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59711 Bti- Sog Passanger

59711 Bti- Sog Passanger Train Schedule and Time Table

59711 Bti- Sog Passanger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHATINDA JN (BTI) to SURATGARH JN (SOG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BTI- SOG PASSANGER, 59711.