Live Train Status

59705 Sog-jp Pass. Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59705 for today
  2. There are 53 intermediate stations between SURATGARH JN and JAIPUR
  3. The train has been cancelled from SURATGARH JN to JAIPUR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from SURATGARH JN to JAIPUR.

59705 Sog-jp Pass. Details

Name of the trainSog-jp Pass.
Train Number59705
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationSURATGARH JN (SOG)
Destination StationJAIPUR (JP)
Total Distance Covered563 Km
Travel Time15:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops53
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:45

59705 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59705 Sog-jp Pass. in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59705 Sog-jp Pass.

59705 Sog-jp Pass. Train Schedule and Time Table

59705 Sog-jp Pass. is the train from Indian railways that runs from SURATGARH JN (SOG) to JAIPUR (JP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.