Live Train Status

59547 Okha Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59547 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 30 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and RAJKOT JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to RAJKOT JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to RAJKOT JN.

59547 Okha Passenger Details

Name of the trainOkha Passenger
Train Number59547
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationRAJKOT JN (RJT)
Total Distance Covered246 Km
Travel Time17:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops30
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:40

59547 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59547 Okha Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59547 Okha Passenger

59547 Okha Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

59547 Okha Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to RAJKOT JN (RJT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in OKHA PASSENGER, 59547.