Live Train Status

59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59230 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 21 intermediate stations between BHAVNAGAR TRMUS and DHRANGDHRA
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to DHRANGDHRA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to DHRANGDHRA.

59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger Details

Name of the trainBvc - Dhg Passenger
Train Number59230
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationDHRANGDHRA (DHG)
Total Distance Covered206 Km
Travel Time5:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops21
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination00:05

59230 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger

59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

59230 Bvc - Dhg Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC) to DHRANGDHRA (DHG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BVC - DHG PASSENGER, 59230.