Live Train Status

59207 Bvc Okha Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 59207 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 58 intermediate stations between BHAVNAGAR TRMUS and OKHA
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to OKHA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to OKHA.

59207 Bvc Okha Pass Details

Name of the trainBvc Okha Pass
Train Number59207
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationOKHA (OKHA)
Total Distance Covered535 Km
Travel Time15:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops58
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:05

59207 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 59207 Bvc Okha Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 59207 Bvc Okha Pass

59207 Bvc Okha Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

59207 Bvc Okha Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC) to OKHA (OKHA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BVC OKHA PASS, 59207.