Live Train Status

57539 Prli Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 57539 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 34 intermediate stations between AKOLA JN and PARLI VAIJNATH
  4. The train has been cancelled from AKOLA JN to PARLI VAIJNATH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AKOLA JN to PARLI VAIJNATH.

57539 Prli Pass Details

Name of the trainPrli Pass
Train Number57539
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationAKOLA JN (AK)
Destination StationPARLI VAIJNATH (PRLI)
Total Distance Covered299 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops34
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:40

57539 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 57539 Prli Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 57539 Prli Pass

57539 Prli Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

57539 Prli Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from AKOLA JN (AK) to PARLI VAIJNATH (PRLI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRLI PASS, 57539.