Live Train Status

57146 Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 57146 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between BHADRACHALAM RD and DORNAKAL JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHADRACHALAM RD to DORNAKAL JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHADRACHALAM RD to DORNAKAL JN.

57146 Pass Details

Name of the trainPass
Train Number57146
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationDORNAKAL JN (DKJ)
Total Distance Covered56 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination18:54

57146 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 57146 Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 57146 Pass

57146 Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

57146 Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHADRACHALAM RD (BDCR) to DORNAKAL JN (DKJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PASS, 57146.