Live Train Status

56503 Ypr-bza Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 56503 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 76 intermediate stations between BENGALURU CANT and VIJAYAWADA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BENGALURU CANT to VIJAYAWADA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BENGALURU CANT to VIJAYAWADA JN.

56503 Ypr-bza Pass Details

Name of the trainYpr-bza Pass
Train Number56503
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationVIJAYAWADA JN (BZA)
Total Distance Covered748 Km
Travel Time22:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops76
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:05

56503 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 56503 Ypr-bza Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 56503 Ypr-bza Pass

56503 Ypr-bza Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

56503 Ypr-bza Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CANT (BNC) to VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YPR-BZA PASS, 56503.