Live Train Status

56011 Ajj-hx Passr Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 56011 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 25 intermediate stations between ARAKKONAM JN and CUDDAPAH
  4. The train has been cancelled from ARAKKONAM JN to CUDDAPAH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from ARAKKONAM JN to CUDDAPAH.

56011 Ajj-hx Passr Details

Name of the trainAjj-hx Passr
Train Number56011
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationARAKKONAM JN (AJJ)
Destination StationCUDDAPAH (HX)
Total Distance Covered194 Km
Travel Time5:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops25
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:40

56011 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 56011 Ajj-hx Passr in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 56011 Ajj-hx Passr

56011 Ajj-hx Passr Train Schedule and Time Table

56011 Ajj-hx Passr is the train from Indian railways that runs from ARAKKONAM JN (AJJ) to CUDDAPAH (HX). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in AJJ-HX PASSR, 56011.