Live Train Status

55802 Manas Rhino Passenger Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 55802 for today
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between GUWAHATI and NEW BONGAIGAON
  3. The train has departed BARPETA ROAD
  4. The train will reach NEW BONGAIGAON by 22:03
Please Select Day

55802 Manas Rhino Passenger Details

Name of the trainManas Rhino Passenger
Train Number55802
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationGUWAHATI (GHY)
Destination StationNEW BONGAIGAON (NBQ)
Total Distance Covered157 Km
Travel Time4:28 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:58

55802 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 55802 Manas Rhino Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 55802 Manas Rhino Passenger

55802 Manas Rhino Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

55802 Manas Rhino Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from GUWAHATI (GHY) to NEW BONGAIGAON (NBQ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.