Live Train Status

55801 Manas Rhino Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 55801 for yesterday
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between NEW BONGAIGAON and GUWAHATI
  3. The train has been cancelled from NEW BONGAIGAON to GUWAHATI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from NEW BONGAIGAON to GUWAHATI.

55801 Manas Rhino Passenger Details

Name of the trainManas Rhino Passenger
Train Number55801
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationGUWAHATI (GHY)
Total Distance Covered157 Km
Travel Time4:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:15

55801 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger

55801 Manas Rhino Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

55801 Manas Rhino Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW BONGAIGAON (NBQ) to GUWAHATI (GHY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.