Live Train Status

55360 Bc-ksj-pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 55360 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between BAREILLY CITY and KASGANJ
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach KASGANJ by 01:20
Please Select Day

55360 Bc-ksj-pass Details

Name of the trainBc-ksj-pass
Train Number55360
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationBAREILLY CITY (BC)
Destination StationKASGANJ (KSJ)
Total Distance Covered109 Km
Travel Time2:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:20

55360 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 55360 Bc-ksj-pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 55360 Bc-ksj-pass

55360 Bc-ksj-pass Train Schedule and Time Table

55360 Bc-ksj-pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY CITY (BC) to KASGANJ (KSJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BC-KSJ-PASS, 55360.