Live Train Status

55061 Mln-ljn Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 55061 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 28 intermediate stations between MAILANI and LUCKNOW NE
  4. The train has been cancelled from MAILANI to LUCKNOW NE
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MAILANI to LUCKNOW NE.

55061 Mln-ljn Pass Details

Name of the trainMln-ljn Pass
Train Number55061
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationLAKHIMPUR (LMP)
Destination StationLUCKNOW NE (LJN)
Total Distance Covered184 Km
Travel Time5:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops28
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination10:30

55061 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 55061 Mln-ljn Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 55061 Mln-ljn Pass

55061 Mln-ljn Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

55061 Mln-ljn Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from LAKHIMPUR (LMP) to LUCKNOW NE (LJN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MLN-LJN PASS, 55061.