Live Train Status

54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 54760 for today
  2. There are 14 intermediate stations between SURATGARH JN and SHRI GANGANAGAR
  3. The train has been cancelled from SURATGARH JN to SHRI GANGANAGAR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from SURATGARH JN to SHRI GANGANAGAR.

54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger Details

Name of the trainSog-sgnr Passenger
Train Number54760
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationSURATGARH JN (SOG)
Destination StationSHRI GANGANAGAR (SGNR)
Total Distance Covered137 Km
Travel Time2:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops14
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination15:25

54760 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger

54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

54760 Sog-sgnr Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from SURATGARH JN (SOG) to SHRI GANGANAGAR (SGNR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.