Live Train Status

54378 Be-pyg Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 54378 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 61 intermediate stations between BAREILLY and PYGS
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAREILLY to PYGS
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAREILLY to PYGS.

54378 Be-pyg Passenger Details

Name of the trainBe-pyg Passenger
Train Number54378
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationBAREILLY (BE)
Destination StationPRAYAG GHAT (PYG)
Total Distance Covered432 Km
Travel Time15:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops61
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:50

54378 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 54378 Be-pyg Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 54378 Be-pyg Passenger

54378 Be-pyg Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

54378 Be-pyg Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAREILLY (BE) to PRAYAG GHAT (PYG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.