Live Train Status

53411 Bhw-sbg Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 53411 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 8 intermediate stations between BARHARWA JN and SAHIBGANJ JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BARHARWA JN to SAHIBGANJ JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BARHARWA JN to SAHIBGANJ JN.

53411 Bhw-sbg Pass Details

Name of the trainBhw-sbg Pass
Train Number53411
Type of the TrainPAS
Source StationBARHARWA JN (BHW)
Destination StationSAHIBGANJ JN (SBG)
Total Distance Covered55 Km
Travel Time1:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:10

53411 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 53411 Bhw-sbg Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 53411 Bhw-sbg Pass

53411 Bhw-sbg Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

53411 Bhw-sbg Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARHARWA JN (BHW) to SAHIBGANJ JN (SBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.