Live Train Status

53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 53225 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 36 intermediate stations between BAKHTIYARPUR JN and GAYA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAKHTIYARPUR JN to GAYA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAKHTIYARPUR JN to GAYA JN.

53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger Details

Name of the trainBkp-gaya Passenger
Train Number53225
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationGAYA JN (GAYA)
Total Distance Covered137 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops36
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:55

53225 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger

53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

53225 Bkp-gaya Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAKHTIYARPUR JN (BKP) to GAYA JN (GAYA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BKP-GAYA PASSENGER, 53225.