Live Train Status

52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 52476 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between BAIJNATHPAPROLA and PATHANKOT
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT.

52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp Details

Name of the trainBjpl-ptk Exp
Train Number52476
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationPATHANKOT (PTK)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Travel Time5:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:35

52476 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp

52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

52476 Bjpl-ptk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAIJNATHPAPROLA (BJPL) to PATHANKOT (PTK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BJPL-PTK EXP, 52476.