Live Train Status

52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 52470 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 22 intermediate stations between BAIJNATHPAPROLA and PATHANKOT
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT.

52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger Details

Name of the trainBjpl-ptk Passenger
Train Number52470
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationPATHANKOT (PTK)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Travel Time6:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops22
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination23:55

52470 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger

52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger Train Schedule and Time Table

52470 Bjpl-ptk Passenger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAIJNATHPAPROLA (BJPL) to PATHANKOT (PTK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.