Live Train Status

52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 52466 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 28 intermediate stations between BAIJNATHPAPROLA and PATHANKOT
  4. The train has been cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BAIJNATHPAPROLA to PATHANKOT.

52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger Details

Name of the trainBjpl-ptk Passanger
Train Number52466
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationPATHANKOT (PTK)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Travel Time7:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops28
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:30

52466 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger

52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger Train Schedule and Time Table

52466 Bjpl-ptk Passanger is the train from Indian railways that runs from BAIJNATHPAPROLA (BJPL) to PATHANKOT (PTK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BJPL-PTK PASSANGER, 52466.