Live Train Status

51190 Pcoi-et Pass Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 51190 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 60 intermediate stations between PRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI and ITARSI JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI to ITARSI JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from PRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI to ITARSI JN.

51190 Pcoi-et Pass Details

Name of the trainPcoi-et Pass
Train Number51190
Type of the TrainPAS
Destination StationITARSI JN (ET)
Total Distance Covered603 Km
Travel Time20:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops60
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination15:30

51190 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 51190 Pcoi-et Pass in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 51190 Pcoi-et Pass

51190 Pcoi-et Pass Train Schedule and Time Table

51190 Pcoi-et Pass is the train from Indian railways that runs from ALAHABAD CHEOKI (ACOI) to ITARSI JN (ET). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PCOI-ET PASS, 51190.